GUEST BLOGGING

Two of my good playwright friends recently asked me to guest blog on their pages about balancing writing and parenting. I was hesitant to do both at first, not sure I would have enough to say, but when I sat down to write the pieces I found there were two sides to the coin that I wanted to discuss. So here are the two companion pieces:

http://www.thechatandchewsupperclub.com/2012/08/writers-blocks-ruth-mckee.html

http://lpontius.com/guest-blog-ruth-mckee-enjoy-the-writing/

The third part in the series is my short play EVOLUTION, coming up in Chalk Rep’s FLASH Festival this September.

Leave a Reply

